Caring for children since 1983


Call us today at 412.446.0033 to schedule a tour!

Wendie - wendie@weecare.us

Computers:

Matt - matt@weecare.us


Dragonfly Room:

Chelsea - chelsea@weecare.us

Michelle - michelle@weecare.us

Bumblebee Room:

Jess - jess@weecare.us


Ladybug Room:


Butterfly Room:

Samar - samar@weecare.us

Caterpillar Room:

Cam - cam@weecare.us

Turtle Room:

Dawn - dawn@weecare.us

​Donna J. - donna@weecare.us

​Sue - sue@weecare.us

Administrative:

TEACHER EMAILS:

Fill out the form below to contact us!