Jessie - jessie@weecare.us

Heidi - heidi@weecare.us

TEACHER EMAILS:

Dawn - dawn@weecare.us

​Donna J. - donna@weecare.us

​Sue - sue@weecare.us

Caring for children since 1983


Call us today at 412.446.0033 to schedule a tour!

Turtle Room:

Cam - cam@weecare.us

Butterfly Room:

Amy - amy@weecare.us

Fill out the form below to contact us!

Jr. Grasshopper  Room:


Samar - samar@weecare.us

Ladybug Room:

Dragonfly Room:

Caterpillar Room:

Jess - jess@weecare.us


Computers:

Wendie - wendie@weecare.us

Deanna - deanna@weecare.us

Taren - taren@weecare.us

Administrative:

Matt - matt@weecare.us


Bumblebee Room: